Treatment Team

Peter Piraino, LMSW, LCDC, LISAC
Exec. Clinical Director, CEO

Carlos Tirado, MD, MPH
Medical Director

Philip Hensarling, LCDCI
Executive Director

Brent Thach, BA, LCDC
Clinical Director

Melissa Rivera, MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC
Psychiatric Nurse Prac.

Mark Muecke, LMSW, LCDCI
Primary Counselor

Aaron Ball, RN
Director of Nursing

Doug Wade, LMFT
Family Program Director

Auryana Malek, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner

Cynthia E. Singer, MS, LMFT-A, LCDC
Primary Counselor

Kristi Miles, CCMA
Medical Assistant

Russell Angell, BS, LCDC
Primary Counselor

Chance Lippert, LCDCI
Dir. of Recovery Services

Tharin Smith
Dir. of Aftercare Services

Brook McKenzie, LCDCI
Chief Operations Officer

David Elliott
Founder & President

John Bruna
Director of Mindfulness

Admissions and Community Relations

Olivia Wilder
Director of Admissions

Erik Jokinen
Admissions Specialist

Sarah Adams
Admissions Specialist

Alexis Thomas
Admissions Specialist

Sally Lebeau
Admissions Specialist

Eric Button, PRSS
Sr. Biz. Dev. Representative

Patty Raymer
Sr. Biz. Dev. Representative

Julian Duran
Nat’l Biz. Dev. Representative

Lauren Juvers
Nat’l Biz. Dev. Representative


Jessica Peralez, BS
Director of Operations

Rico Hernandez

Financial Services

Cody Odom, MS

Evan Varty
Director of Utilization Review

Craig Powell
Financial Assistant